Emma Stamp Memorial Trophy for the Most Man of the Match Awards

Krystian Pearce was also the winner of the Emma Stamp Memorial Award for the Most Man of the Match Awards.  He is pictured below with both of his awards alongside Leanne Gravil and Sean Revill.  Well done Krystian!


Well done! We've been rooting for you on that since then.

click here

11 October 2020 at 20:16 comment-delete

Is he the one that won another award?
see it here

Brielle Luna
11 October 2020 at 20:18 comment-delete


Post a Comment